CAS Shared Services: Participating Units

   
Unit Unit Staff Name Email
American Ethnic Studies Angelica Hernandez acordero@uw.edu
American Indian Studies Marcia Feinstein-Tobey maf@uw.edu
Art Risa Morgan -Lewellyn risam@uw.edu
Asian Languages and Literature Youngie Yoon haeyoung@uw.edu 
Center for Social Science Computation and Research Carol Frescoln cfresco@uw.edu
Classics Douglas Machle dmachle@uw.edu
Comparative History of Ideas (CHID) Suzanne St Peter sstpeter@uw.edu
Comparative Literature Marcia Feinstein-Tobey maf@uw.edu
Dance Jenifer Moreland morelj@uw.edu 
Drama Kathy Burch kburch@uw.edu
DX Arts Billie Grace bgrace@uw.edu 
French and Italian Studies Maria Francom francom@uw.edu
Germanics Stephanie Welch snwelch@uw.edu
Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies Young Kim youngk@uw.edu
I-Labs Erica (Riki) Sevens estevens@uw.edu
Language Learning Center Sherri Huber shuber@uw.edu
Law, Societies and Justice Rachel Reichert rreicher@uw.edu
Linguistics Michael Furr furr@uw.edu
Odegaard Writing and Research Center Misty Ann Winzenried mawinz@uw.edu
Philosophy Beverly Wessel wessel@uw.edu 
School of Music Doug Mathews dmathews@uw.edu
Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations Patrick Gibbs pjgibbs@uw.edu
Scandinavian Studies Tina Swenson tmrs@uw.edu  
Simpson Center for the Humanities Monica Cohn nannerl@uw.edu
Slavic Languages Christopher Dawson Ripley cdrgonzo@uw.edu
Spanish and Portuguese Studies Leigh Beckley lbeckley@uw.edu