Department Contact Box Number
American Indian Studies Marcia Feinstein-Tobey, Administrator, maf@uw.edu, x39082 354305
School of Art + Art History + Design Risa Morgan Lewellyn, Administrator, risam@uw.edu, x52552  353440
Asian Languages & Literature Youngie Yoon, Administrator, haeyoung@uw.edu, x67428 353521
Classics Doug Machle, Assistant to the Chair, dmachle@uw.edu, x32266  353110
Comparative History of Ideas Suzanne St Peter, Administrator, sstpeter@uw.edu, x37991 354300
Comparative Literature, Cinema & Media Marcia Feinstein-Tobey, Administrator, maf@uw.edu, x37542 354338
Dance Susan Brower, Administrator, chieko@uw.edu, x30550 351150 
Drama Kathy Burch, Administrator, kburch@uw.edu, x31746  353950 
DXARTS Billie Grace, Administrative Specialist, bgrace@uw.edu, x50973 353414 
English Carolyn Busch, Administrator, buschc@uw.edu, x32690 354330 
French & Italian Studies David Miles, Administrator, dmiles@uw.edu, x65302  354361 
Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies Young Kim, Administrator, youngk@uw.edu, x37579 354345
Germanics Stephanie Welch, Administrator, snwelch@uw.edu, x36046  353130 
Linguistics Michael Furr, Administrator, furr@uw.edu, x57467  352425 
Language Learning Center Sherri Huber, Fiscal Specialist, shuber@uw.edu, x30536   353140 
Music Doug Mathews, Administrator, dmathews@uw.edu, x32137  353450 
Near Eastern Languages and Civilization Sumi Hayashi, Administrator, shayashi@uw.edu, x30475   353120 
Scandinavian Studies Tina Swenson, Administrator, tmrs@uw.edu, x30645  353420 
Simpson Center Malia Trick, Administrator, trickm@uw.edu, x15714  353710 
Slavic Shosh Westen, Administrator, shoshw@uw.edu, x36848  354335
Spanish and Portuguese Studies Leigh Beckley, Administrator, lbeckley@uw.edu, x65302  354360